The Notwist : Close To The Glass

The Notwist are back with a pretty banging new tune. The beats on this one sound like they would be more than at home on a drum and bass album. What are your thoughts?
The new album “Close to the glass” is scheduled to come out on February 25, 2014. Here is the official track list
  1. Signals
  2. Close To The Glass
  3. Kong
  4. Into Another Tune
  5. Casino
  6. From One Wrong Place To The Next
  7. 7-Hour-Drive
  8. The Fifth Quarter Of The Globe
  9. Run Run Run
  10. Steppin’ In
  11. Lineri
  12. They Follow Me
Order the album on Sub Pop or Alientransistor